Tuesday, February 13, 2024

Roster of shame

 These are many that should and will be recognized...

Barrasso (R-WY) 

Blackburn (R-TN) 

Braun (R-IN) 

Britt (R-AL) 

Budd (R-NC) 

Cotton (R-AR)

Cruz (R-TX) 

Daines (R-MT) 

Fischer (R-NE) 

Graham (R-SC) 

Hagerty (R-TN) 

Hawley (R-MO)

Hyde-Smith (R-MS) 

Johnson (R-WI) 

Lankford (R-OK) 

Lee (R-UT) 

Marshall (R-KS) 

Merkley (D-OR)

Mullin (R-OK) 

Paul (R-KY) 

Ricketts (R-NE) 

Rubio (R-FL) 

Sanders (I-VT) 

Schmitt (R-MO)

Scott (R-FL) 

Scott (R-SC) 

Tuberville (R-AL) 

Vance (R-OH) 

Welch (D-VT)

They may claim to be patriots, they are really tools.  Their will is destructive in every way possible.  Their claim to love the country is false  and a lie they would love to destroy it.

AS always keep your head down and your eyes open.


No comments: